Guided Live, and Tailored to Your Needs

Free Online Meditation Oceania

Free Online Meditation Oceania

To help you through these uncertain times, we invite you to a live group meditation for hope and healing. Learn a practical, effective tool to release negativity and restore your natural state of peace, for good. Let’s come together to lighten our mind, and brighten the world

Meditation Tuesday
AWST  4pm - Perth, Western Australia
AEST   7pm - Sydney, Melbourne
NZST   9pm - Auckland, New Zealand
Restful Saturday
AWST  11am - Perth, Western Australia
AEST   2pm - Sydney, Melbourne
NZST   4pm - Auckland, New Zealand

©2021 Auckland Meditation